Board of Trustees

Public Media Connect: CET & ThinkTV Board of Trustees

In accordance with federal regulations and Public Media Connect’s ongoing policy of open meetings, a notice of meetings of Public Media Connect: ThinkTV and CET is posted on our web site. All persons who have legitimately requested notice of this meeting have been notified of the time and place of this meeting and have received copies of the agenda. For the location of these meetings, call Ame Clase at (937) 220-1612.

All trustees are eligible to serve three consecutive three-year terms. Trustees receive no compensation for their service.


Dave Taylor

Superintendent & CEO
Dayton Early College Academy

Stephanie Amlung
(Vice Chair)

Clinical Research Executive

Brian Silverberg


Henny Penny Corporation

Beth Hartman

Senior Vice President/Treasury Management
Area Sales Manager
Fifth Third Commerical Bank

Kitty Lensman

President & CEO
Public Media Connect


Brian Bolam

Director & Associate General Counsel
The Procter & Gamble Company

Lee Bushman

Molten Iron Partners

Shannon Cox


Montgomery County Educational Service Center

Jennifer Damiano

President, Cincinnati Market and Senior VP & Market Leader for Cincinnati & Dayton
Key Private Bank

Dr. Roshni Dasgupta

Pediatric Surgeon
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

Senator Richard Finan

Mayor, Village of Evendale

Chara Fisher Jackson

Executive Director
The Cincinnati Preschool Promise

Dawn Gilmore

Head of Talent Acquisition
The Kroger Company

Jack Greiner

Faruki PLL

Jason Hightower

Hightowers Petroleum Co.

Stephanie Hogue

President & CFO
Mobile Infrastructure

Brian Hylander

General Counsel – U.S. Utilities & Energy Infrastructure
The AES Corporation

Jeff Ireland

Faruki PLL

Dr. Alvin Jones

Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

Barbara Kellar

Community Volunteer

Crystal Kendrick

The Voice of Your Customer

Kelly MacDonald

Associate Attorney
Keating Muething Klekamp

Chris Owens

Risk Advisor
Taylor Oswald

Karen Spina

University Ambassador, University of Dayton & Community Volunteer

Barbara Weyand

Community Volunteer

Barney Wright (Ex-Officio)

Warren County Treasurer